Who is your contact?


If you know who your dedicated contact is, you can find their details below. Or, if you're not sure who best to call, our support team will be happy to help you.

You can contact them by phone on 0345 302 2287 or email: support@wearejust.co.uk

James Chapman
Strategic Support Consultant
01737 827983
James.Chapman@wearejust.co.uk
Lesley Greenfield
Sales Development Manager
01737 233164
Lesley.Greenfield@wearejust.co.uk
Simon Ellis
Sales Development Manager
01737 233081
Simon.Ellis@wearejust.co.uk
Neil Whyte
Sales Development Consultant
01737 233363
Neil.Whyte@wearejust.co.uk
Mark Barcoo
Strategic Support Consultant
01737 233073
Mark.Barcoo@wearejust.co.uk
  Mike Harrison
Sales Development Manager
01737 233029
Mike.Harrison@wearejust.co.uk
  Karl Steadman
Sales Development Manager
01737 233190
Karl.Steadman@wearejust.co.uk
  Paul Whittingham
Sales Development Manager
01737 233068
Paul.Whittingham@wearejust.co.uk
  Paul Johnston
Sales Development Manager
01737 233053
Paul.Johnston@wearejust.co.uk
  Sara Burden
Sales Development Consultant
01737 233054
Sara.Burden@wearejust.co.uk
  Troy Donne
Sales Development Manager
01737 233232
Troy.Donne@wearejust.co.uk
  Shane Nash
Sales Development Consultant
01737 233112
Shane.Nash@wearejust.co.uk
  Tracey Funnell
Sales Development Manager
Long Term Care
01737 233477
Tracey.Funnell@wearejust.co.uk
  Gary Ungless
Sales Development Manager
01737 233179
Gary.Ungless@wearejust.co.uk
  Leigh Maynard
Sales Development Manager
Long Term Care
01737 233322
Leigh.Maynard@wearejust.co.uk
  David Venn
Strategic Support Consultant
01737 827436
David.Venn@wearejust.co.uk
  Runa Boolaky
Strategic Support Consultant
01737 233045
Runa.Boolaky@wearejust.co.uk
  Chris Smyth
Sales Development Consultant
01737 233369
Chris.Smyth@wearejust.co.uk
  Paul Richardson
Sales Development Consultant
01737 233464
Paul.Richardson@wearejust.co.uk
  Jane Wright
Sales Development Consultant
01737 233348
Jane.Wright@wearejust.co.uk