Who is your contact?


If you know who your dedicated contact is, you can find their details below. Or, if you're not sure who best to call, our support team will be happy to help you.

You can contact them by phone on 0345 302 2287 or email: support@wearejust.co.uk

Charlotte Buckfield Charlotte Buckfield
Business Development Consultant
01737 827434
Charlotte.Buckfield@wearejust.co.uk
Laura Farrell Laura Farrell
Business Development Consultant
01737 827993
Laura.Farrell@wearejust.co.uk
 Liberty Russell-Watts Liberty Russell-Watts
Business Development Consultant
01737 233139
Liberty.Russell-Watts@wearejust.co.uk
 Sara Burden Sara Burden
Business Development Consultant
01737 233054
Sara.Burden@wearejust.co.uk
 Ash Sampson Ash Sampson
Business Development Manager
07545 942830
Ashley.Sampson@wearejust.co.uk
 Tim Goodley Tim Goodley
Business Development Manager
01737 827968
Tim.Goodley@wearejust.co.uk
 David Wilson David Wilson
Business Development Manager
07896 431215
David.RWilson@wearejust.co.uk
 Steve Dent Steve Dent
Business Development Manager
01737 233316
Steve.Dent@wearejust.co.uk
Graham Faultless Graham Faultless
Business Devlopment Manager
01737 232788
Graham.Faultless@wearejust.co.uk
Peter Leach Peter Leach
Business Development Manager
01737 308490
Peter.Leach@wearejust.co.uk
 Louise White Louise White
Business Development Manager
01737 232786
Louise.White@wearejust.co.uk
 Mike Harrison Mike Harrison
Business Development Manager
01737 233029
Mike.Harrison@wearejust.co.uk
 Salvatore Seminerio Salvatore Seminerio
Business Development Manager
07901 114749
Salvatore.Seminerio@wearejust.co.uk
 Paul Richardson Paul Richardson
Business Development Manager
01737 827938
Paul.Richardson@wearejust.co.uk
 Karl Steadman Karl Steadman
Business Development Manager
01737 827958
Karl.Steadman@wearejust.com
 Neil Whyte Neil Whyte
Business Development Manager
01737 233363
Neil.Whyte@wearejust.co.uk
 Paul Johnston Paul Johnston
Business Development Manager
01737 233053
Paul.Johnston@wearejust.co.uk
 Paul Whittingham Paul Whittingham
Business Development Manager
01737 233068
Paul.Whittingham@wearejust.co.uk
 Shane Nash Shane Nash
Business Development Manager
01737 233112
Shane.Nash@wearejust.co.uk
 Simon Ellis Simon Ellis
Business Development Manager
01737 233377
Simon.Ellis@wearejust.co.uk
 Tracey Funnell Tracey Funnell
Business Development Manager
01737 233477
Tracey.Funnell@wearejust.co.uk
 Mark Barcoo Mark Barcoo
Specialist Support Consultant
01737 233073
Mark.Barcoo@wearejust.co.uk
 Millie Spencer Millie Spencer 
Specialist Support Consultant
01737 233476
Millie.Spencer@wearejust.co.uk
 Oliver Bonner Oliver Bonner 
Specialist Support Consultant
01737 233371
Oliver.Bonner@wearejust.co.uk
 Rachel da Silva Rachel Da Silva
Specialist Support Consultant
01737 233473
Rachel.DaSilva@wearejust.co.uk
 Jonathan McCaffrey Jonathan McCaffrey
Specialist Account Director
07894 986315
Jonathan.McCaffrey@wearejust.co.uk
 Matthew Latham Matthew Latham
Specialist Account Director
07920 468094
Matthew.Latham@wearejust.co.uk
 Gary Eastell Gary Eastell
Strategic Account Director
07702 717709
Gary.Eastell@wearejust.co.uk
 Joanne George Joanne George
Strategic Account Director
07789 770323
Joanne.George@wearejust.co.uk
Natalie Hyett Natalie Hyett
Strategic Account Director
07804 692016
Natalie.Hyett@wearejust.co.uk