Who is your contact?

If you know who your dedicated contact is, you can find their details below. Or, if you're not sure who best to call, our support team will be happy to help you.

You can contact them by phone on 0345 302 2287 or email: support@wearejust.co.uk

 

Business Development Support Team

Secure Lifetime Income (SLI) Support Team

Care Funding Support Team

Specialist Support Team

Sales Support Team

Retail Distribution Leadership Team

Retail Distribution Telephony Management Team

Business Development Support Team

Joanne George

Joanne George
Strategic Account Director
07789 770323
Joanne.George@wearejust.co.uk

Steve Cutler
Strategic Account Director
01737 308867
Steve.Cutler@wearejust.co.uk

Peter Leach
Strategic Account Director
01737 308490
Peter.Leach@wearejust.co.uk

Lucy Carling-Roberts
Strategic Account Director 
07821 855860
Lucy.Carling-Roberts@wearejust.co.uk

Steve Dent
Business Development Manager
01737 233316
Steve.Dent@wearejust.co.uk

Shane Nash
Business Development Manager
01737 233112
Shane.Nash@wearejust.co.uk

Tim Goodley
Business Development Manager
01737 827968
Tim.Goodley@wearejust.co.uk

Paul Whittingham
Business Development Manager
01737 233068
Paul.Whittingham@wearejust.co.uk

Paul Johnston
Business Development Manager
01737 233053
Paul.Johnston@wearejust.co.uk

Simon Ellis
Business Development Manager
01737 233377
Simon.Ellis@wearejust.co.uk

Sara Reed
Business Development Manager
01737 233162
Sara.Reed@wearejust.co.uk

Neil Whyte
Business Development Manager
01737 827475
Neil.Whyte@wearejust.co.uk

Laura Farrell
Business Development Consultant
01737 827993
Laura.Farrell@wearejust.co.uk

Sara Burden
Business Development Manager
01737 233054
Sara.Burden@wearejust.co.uk 

Charlotte Buckfield
Business Development Consultant
01737 827434
Charlotte.Buckfield@wearejust.co.uk

Rabia Azam
Business Development Manager
01737 827422
Rabia.Azam@wearejust.co.uk

Andrew Strange
Business Development Manager
01737 827726
Andrew.Strange@wearejust.co.uk

Sam Bickerton
Business Development Manager
01737 233363
Sam.Bickerton@wearejust.co.uk

Charlotte Cowles
Business Development Consultant 
01737 233373
Charlotte.Cowles@wearejust.co.uk

Secure Lifetime Income (SLI) Support Team

Graham Faultless
Business Development Manager
01737 232788
Graham.Faultless@wearejust.co.uk

Louise White
Business Development Manager
01737 232786
Louise.White@wearejust.co.uk

Salvatore Seminerio
Business Development Manager
07901 114749
Salvatore.Seminerio@wearejust.co.uk

Care Funding Support Team

Graham Duffy
Care Specialist
07920 468100
Graham.Duffy@wearejust.co.uk

Mike Harrison
Business Development Manager
01737 233029
Mike.Harrison@wearejust.co.uk

Rosie Mills
Telephone Account Manager

01737 827952
Rosie.Mills@wearejust.co.uk

Hannah Pennell
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233181
Hannah.Pennell@wearejust.co.uk

Specialist Support Team

Matthew Latham
Specialist Account Director
07920 468094
Matthew.Latham@wearejust.co.uk

Jonathan McCaffrey
Specialist Account Director
07894 986315
Jonathan.McCaffrey@wearejust.co.uk

Tash Phillips
Specialist Support Consultant
01737 233473
Tash.Phillips@wearejust.co.uk

Mark Barcoo
Specialist Support Consultant
01737 233073
Mark.Barcoo@wearejust.co.uk 

Oliver Bonner 
Specialist Support Consultant
01737 233371
Oliver.Bonner@wearejust.co.uk

Charlotte Tyrrell
Specialist Support Consultant 
01737 233476
Charlotte.Tyrrell@wearejust.co.uk

Sales Support Team

Alan Pearce
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233351
Alan.Pearce@wearejust.co.uk

Charlotte Thornton
Telephone Account Manager
01737 827777
Charlotte.Thornton@wearejust.co.uk

Steven Kendrick
Telephone Account Manager
01737 827492
Steven.Kendrick@wearejust.co.uk

Mark Van Den Berg
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233020
Mark.VanDenBerg@wearejust.co.uk

Toni-Bianca Brandy
Telephone Account Manager
01737 827752
toni.bianca@wearejust.co.uk

Kaya Palmer
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233154
Kaya.Palmer@wearejust.co.uk

Becky Partridge
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233368
Becky.Partridge@wearejust.co.uk

Retail Distribution Leadership Team

Jacqueline Wilkins
Director of Retail Business Development
Jacqueline.Wilkins@wearejust.co.uk

Mark Harding
Head of Retail Distribution Operations
Mark.Harding@wearejust.co.uk

Martin Lines
Development and Events Director
Martin.Lines@wearejust.co.uk

Guy Anderson
Director of Retirement Income Distribution 
Guy.Anderson@wearejust.co.uk

Retail Distribution Telephony Management Team

Ian Howard
Senior Retail Distribution Sales Manager
ian.howard@wearejust.co.uk 

James Chapman
Retail Distribution Sales Manager
james.chapman@wearejust.co.uk