Who is your contact?

If you know who your dedicated contact is, you can find their details below. Or, if you're not sure who best to call, our support team will be happy to help you.

You can contact them by phone on 0345 302 2287 or email: support@wearejust.co.uk

Business Development Support Team

Joanne George David Wilson Steve Dent
Joanne George
Strategic Account Director
07789 770323
Joanne.George@wearejust.co.uk
Steve Cutler
Strategic Account Director
01737 308867
Steve.Cutler@wearejust.co.uk
David Wilson
Business Development Manager
07896 431215
David.RWilson@wearejust.co.uk
Steve Dent
Business Development Manager
01737 233316
Steve.Dent@wearejust.co.uk
Graham Faultless David Brown Louise White Peter Leach
Graham Faultless
Business Development Manager
01737 232788
Graham.Faultless@wearejust.co.uk
David Brown
Business Development Manager
01737 827705
David.Brown@wearejust.co.uk
Louise White
Business Development Manager
01737 232786
Louise.White@wearejust.co.uk
Peter Leach
Business Development Manager
01737 308490
Peter.Leach@wearejust.co.uk
 Hannah Pennell  salvatore seminerio Laura Farrell  Tim Goodley 
Hannah Pennell
Business Development Manager
01737 827475
Hannah.Pennell@wearejust.co.uk
Salvatore Seminerio
Business Development Manager
07901 114749
Salvatore.Seminerio@wearejust.co.uk
Laura Farrell
Business Development Consultant
01737 827993
Laura.Farrell@wearejust.co.uk
Tim Goodley
Business Development Manager
01737 827968
Tim.Goodley@wearejust.co.uk
Paul Whittingham Paul Johnston   Simon Ellis Neil Whyte
Paul Whittingham
Business Development Manager
01737 233068
Paul.Whittingham@wearejust.co.uk
Paul Johnston
Business Development Manager
01737 233053
Paul.Johnston@wearejust.co.uk
Simon Ellis
Business Development Manager
01737 233377
Simon.Ellis@wearejust.co.uk
Neil Whyte
Business Development Manager
01737 233363
Neil.Whyte@wearejust.co.uk
Shane Nash Charlotte Buckfield  
Shane Nash
Business Development Manager
01737 233112
Shane.Nash@wearejust.co.uk
Sara Burden
Business Development Consultant
01737 233054
Sara.Burden@wearejust.co.uk 
Charlotte Buckfield
Business Development Consultant
01737 827434
Charlotte.Buckfield@wearejust.co.uk
Rabia Azam
Business Development Consultant
01737 827422
Rabia.Azam@wearejust.co.uk

Care Funding Support Team

Tracey Funnell Mike Harrison
Graham Duffy
Care Specialist
07920 468100
Graham.Duffy@wearejust.co.uk
Tracey Funnell
Business Development Manager
01737 233477
Tracey.Funnell@wearejust.co.uk
Mike Harrison
Business Development Manager
01737 233029
Mike.Harrison@wearejust.co.uk
Charlotte Cowles
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233373
Charlotte.Cowles@wearejust.co.uk
Sara Reed      
Sara Reed
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233162
Sara.Reed@wearejust.co.uk
     

Specialist Support Team

Matthew Latham Jonathan McCaffrey Tash Phillips  Mark Barcoo 
Matthew Latham
Specialist Account Director
07920 468094
Matthew.Latham@wearejust.co.uk
Jonathan McCaffrey
Specialist Account Director
07894 986315
Jonathan.McCaffrey@wearejust.co.uk
Tash Phillips
Specialist Support Consultant
01737 233473
Tash.Phillips@wearejust.co.uk
Mark Barcoo
Specialist Support Consultant
01737 233073
Mark.Barcoo@wearejust.co.uk 
Oliver Bonner    
Sam Bickerton
Specialist Support Consultant
01737 233476
Sam.Bickerton@wearejust.co.uk
Oliver Bonner 
Specialist Support Consultant
01737 233371
Oliver.Bonner@wearejust.co.uk 
   

Sales Support Team

Alan Pearce    
Alan Pearce
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233351
Alan.Pearce@wearejust.co.uk
Charlotte Tyrrell
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233368
Charlotte.Tyrrell@wearejust.co.uk
Charlotte Thornton
Telephone Account Manager
01737 827777
Charlotte.Thornton@wearejust.co.uk
Steven Kendrick
Telephone Account Manager
01737 827492
Steven.Kendrick@wearejust.co.uk
  Rob Monnery Kaya Palmer
Mark Van Den Berg
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233020
Mark.VanDenBerg@wearejust.co.uk
Robert Monnery
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233151
Robert.Monnery@wearejust.co.uk
Kaya Palmer
Telephone Account Manager
01737 233154
Kaya.Palmer@wearejust.co.uk
Rosie Mills
Telephone Account Manager
Rosie.Mills@wearejust.co.uk

Retail Distribution Leadership Team

   
Matt Pheasey
Intermediated Distribution Director 
Matt.Pheasey@wearejust.co.uk
Jacqueline Wilkins
Director of Intermediary Business Development and Sales
Jacqueline.Wilkins@wearejust.co.uk
Mark Harding
Head of Retail Distribution Operations
Mark.Harding@wearejust.co.uk
Martin Lines
Development and Events Director
Martin.Lines@wearejust.co.uk